The Galaxy Planet Website Giveaway!

The Galaxy Planet is having a giveaway!!!Yes  thats right!The galaxy Planet is giving away a paid website FOR FREE!!!The winner will win a free paid wordpress website with  FTP access and all the perks!So,what do you need to do to win this?Just submit your name below in the comments and the at the end of this giveaway,we will  have a raffle and contact the winner!Its that simple!!

So,Just submit your name.

This giveaway ends at the new year

4 thoughts on “The Galaxy Planet Website Giveaway!

  1. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just
    curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you prevent it,
    any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately
    it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  2. I leave a response whenever I appreciate a article on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.

    Usually it’s caused by the passion communicated in the post I browsed. And after this post The Galaxy Planet Website Giveaway! | The Galaxy Planet. I was excited enough to drop a commenta response 😉 I do have some questions for you if you usually do not mind. Is it simply me or does it seem like a few of the responses appear as if they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to keep up
    with anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list all of your
    social pages like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

    • Good to hear youre setting up your internet presence.If youre not too internet savvy your best bet is wordpress.com its the best free blog host on the net. google blogger is also used but lacks some of the features that wordpress offers.Go with wordpress and im sure youll have a free weblog in no time!

Leave a Reply

